Team access allows multiple users to access a single shared account so that any presentations that are created are accessible by the whole team. Team Access also has record locking to help originators avoid overwriting the work of another team member. To see this in action, please check out the following short tutorial:
If you are on an enterprise account and would like to take advantage of this, make sure to let your admin know and they can set this up in Client Management.
Admins: To learn how to set this up, please see the following article: